Event Guide

Powered by:

Pops Games

Pops Games

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The PumpHouse Theatre, Killarney Park, Takapuna Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $10.00
  • Seniors: $8.00
  • Kids (Under 12): $8.00

Website:

Pops Games

Giant outdoor games and puzzles.
Fun for all ages.
Old favourites and new challenges.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited