Event Guide

Powered by:

Pole Fitness Classes

Pole Fitness Classes

When:

  • Mon 17 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Human Movements Fitness Centre, 97 Taonui St, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 1 Session: $100.00
  • 1 Class: $20.00
  • Door Sales Only

Get fit in a fun way! Pole fitness classes for all shapes, sizes and fitness levels, no experience necessary!

Beginners - Intermediate - Open. 1 class a week, 5 weeks sessions.

Call in at Human Movements Fitness Centre to secure your spot for our next session: (06) 356 1570

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited