Event Guide

Powered by:

Poker Night

Poker Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 27 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 6 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 13 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 20 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 22 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 27 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 29 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 3 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, 17B Hood Street , Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Buy In: $10.00

Poker at Biddy's.

$150 minimum guaranteed prize pool. Starts at 7pm. Starting stack 4k.

Register before 7pm and get a bonus 2k. Like our Facebook page "Diggy Mulligans Poker" and get a bonus.

For every new player, you bring receive 5k per person. Late registration until 1st break or 8pm. Whether you are a novice or consider yourself a pro we welcome everyone. Every Monday and Wednesday from 7pm!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited