Event Guide

Powered by:

Pod.

Pod.

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 10 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 11 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 12 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 13 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 19 Mar ’17, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dunedin City Library - Rear Exit, Municiple Lane, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A site-specific installation of pods some that may be growing or be grown.

Full of potential, self-contained, splitting open when ripe. Created from harakeke using raranga techniques.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited