Event Guide

Powered by:

Pilates: Over 60s

Pilates: Over 60s

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 4 May ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 1 Jun ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, 35 Uxbridge Rd, Howick Show map

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Fee: $109.00

Website:

Official Website

To live an active life with an older body you need energy and flexibility but you want to avoid injury. Pilates is a great way for seniors to start exercising. It’s safe and low-impact; it makes backs stronger and strengthens muscles whilst protecting joints. Do it: you’ll love it!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited