Event Guide

Powered by:

Pilates Mat Plus

Pilates Mat Plus

When:

  • Fri 5 May, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 12 May, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 19 May, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 26 May, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 2 Jun, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 9 Jun, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 16 Jun, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 23 Jun, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 30 Jun, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 7 Jul, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 14 Jul, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 3 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 10 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 17 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 24 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 1 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 8 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Fri 15 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kapiti Uniting Parish, 27 Raumati Road, Raumati Beach, Raumati Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Pilates Mat Next Level: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Coast Pilates

Mat Pilates for beginners & those with some experience. Learn foundation exercises & breathing techniques to enhance your practice and progress to more challenging exercises.

Coast Pilates practices mindful movement to promote both physical and mental well-being.

All mat classes $15 or $120 for a 10 trip ticket.
See website to book a mat.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited