Event Guide

Powered by:

Nosso - Alma Proenca

Nosso - Alma Proenca

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 20 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Alma Proença’s creative work focuses on ceramics and drawing. Nosso, her third exhibition of the year, combines clay based works with illustration unveiling her interest to merge modern subject matter with traditional practices.

This exhibition presents works that emerged from Alma Proença’s ongoing exploration of ceramics including domestic ceramic ware and the use of tiling throughout Portugal. Alma has family ties to both New Zealand and Portugal and has spent time growing up in both countries. She is currently based in Auckland.

Gallery three.
Opening: Wednesday 19 Jul, 5pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited