Event Guide

Powered by:

Night Quiz

Night Quiz

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 6 Nov ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 13 Nov ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 20 Nov ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ferrymead Speights Ale House, 2a Waterman Place, Ferrymead, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

Monday night quiz from 7pm. Great prizes to be won including the return of the cash jackpot round.

Come in early and let us take care of dinner with our new $25 Quiz dinner and drink offer for all quizzers. Includes meal (see below) and pint or glass of house wine.

Meals include:
- Speight's Fish and Chips
- Steak, Eggs, and Chips
- Chicken Club Sandwich
- Scarfie (ask staff for today's option)
- Vege Burrito

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited