Event Guide

Powered by:

Nigel Brown I Am - We Are

Nigel Brown I Am - We Are

When:

  • Sat 2 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 24 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 31 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 3 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, 836 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Artists:

Nigel Brown

A collection of works by one of New Zealand's leading figurative painters.

Featuring work from the artist's own collection, on tour for the first time. The diverse themes represented are drawn together by Brown's unmistakable painterly style along with his iconic symbolism and use of text.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited