Event Guide

Powered by:

New Fitness Trainer Mentoring Workshop

New Fitness Trainer Mentoring Workshop

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 27 May ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jun ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Priority Fitness Gym, 45 Woodside Ave, Northcote Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Mentor workshop: $80.00

Website:

Priorityfitness

Are you a fitness school student looking to get started in this industry? Are you a current personal trainer that's struggling to make ends meet?

Having a successful personal training business is not just about posting hot Instagram photos and be in the gym 24/7, it's about building a sustainable lifestyle and win on the business side of things.

The dictionary definition of a mentor is “an experienced and trusted advisor”.

What Does a Mentor Do?
A mentor provides guidance on career management and professional development that you wouldn’t be able to find a coach.

They can help you do this using the knowledge they have gained from years of experience and from already achieving what you have achieved.

In this one hour workshop, you will meet one of our top mentors, sharing your pains and gains, and giving you tips and practical strategies on building/ reviving your personal training business.

If you want to take your business to the next level then this will not be missed! Book your spot today.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited