Event Guide

Powered by:

Napier Urban Farmers' Market

Napier Urban Farmers' Market

When:

  • Sat 9 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clive Square, Clive Square, Napier Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Walk down Emerson Street and end up in a perfect little market offering a true Hawke's Bay experience.

This is where the local shop. Enjoy freshly roasted coffee, divine treats and all the produce you need to cook up a true locavore's meal.

Shop local and enjoy some of the best produce from around Hawke's Bay available right in the centre of Napier City every Saturday morning.

Talk to the growers and taste the flavours of Hawke's Bay.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited