Event Guide

Powered by:

Music and Movement Term 3

Music and Movement Term 3

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 25 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 1 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 8 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Palmerston North Parents Centre, 30 Waldegrave Street, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Non-Members: $40.00
  • Parents Centre Members: $30.00

10-week term running from the 25th July to the 26th September.

A fun music session where you and your baby will be led through a variety of exercises that will stimulate the vestibular system (Balance); communication, vision, depth perception, tracking and peripheral vision, beat and rhythm and sensory stimulation.

- Wonkee Donkees (Toddler 18 months+) - Tuesday 9:30am - 10am.
- Creepy Crawlies (8 months +) - Tuesday 10:30am - 11am
- Slippery Slugs (0-8 months) - Tuesday 11:30 - 12noon

To book a full term visit palmyparentscentre.org.nz
Casual rates $4 for members and $5 for non-members - just turn up and pay cash on the day.

Presented by: Teresa Watson BEd/Teaching

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited