Event Guide

Powered by:

Michael Hall

Michael Hall

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 13 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 7:30pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitespace, 12 Crummer Rd, Ponsonby Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Whitespace

Michael's work focuses specifically on exploring the human impact on the environment. He is currently undertaking an extensive project to document the causes and effects of our changing climate as personal exploration and to improve ecological awareness around the world.

Michael will be giving a talk on his work at the Auckland Art Gallery Auditorium as part of the Talking Culture series on 18th June at 3pm.

Part of the Auckland Festival of Photography.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited