Event Guide

Powered by:

Mexico De Mis Sabores - Photography Exhibition

Mexico De Mis Sabores - Photography Exhibition

When:

  • Thu 3 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Besos Latinos Restaurant, 39 Elliot Stables, Shop M16, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Besos Latinos Restaurant is hosting a photo exhibition organized by Mexican Embassy in NZ and the Mexican Ministry of Tourism called "Mexico de mis Sabores".

A culinary visual tour though the most traditional Mexican food, techniques & ingredients.
All photos will be expose from the 1st of August until the 30th of September 2017.

Photos by: Ricardo Espinosa.

Just in front of the amazing #worldpressphoto 2017 inside Smith and Caughey's 39 Elliott Street Auckland CBD.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited