Event Guide

Powered by:

Match Wine Bar

Match Wine Bar

When:

  • Fri 11 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 11:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 11:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 11:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 11:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 11:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 11:00am – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The White Swan, 109 Main Street, Greytown Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Wellington Wine Country (Your wine region) presents Match (pop up) wine bar during Wellington on a Plate for the third year. This is the second consecutive year Match has popped up at the award winning Noble Rot Wine Bar. Match Wellington Wine Country wine with delicious food.

Open weekdays during Wellington on a Plate from 12pm.
Open weekends during Wellington on a Plate from 11am.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited