Event Guide

Powered by:

Matariki: A Constellation of Artists

Matariki: A Constellation of Artists

When:

  • Thu 1 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jun, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jun, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

ROAR! Gallery, 189 Vivian St, Te Aro, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

ROAR! Gallery

Matariki, A Constellation of Artists is an exhibition of contemporary art from artists who practice at Pablos Art Studio and also external artists who were invited to show their work.

Everyone is welcome to the opening on the 1st of June at 5:30pm or to view the exhibition over the two months it is up! We also invite visitors to attend our market, and artists/craftspeople who want to show and sell their work to join our arts market on Saturday the 1st of July 2017!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited