Event Guide

Powered by:

Matariki Celebration - A Group Exhibition

Matariki Celebration - A Group Exhibition

When:

  • Wed 28 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jul, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Helium Gallery, 1155 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Helium Gallery

Helium Gallery’s 2nd annual Matariki exhibition brings together artists in a show of affordable art.

Local and national artists have been asked to respond to a specified template: This year artists have each been given 7 circles each 20cm wide, representing the seven sisters of Pleiades. Artists have the freedom to respond to the template in any way they wish.

The result is a diverse and captivating exhibition, as well as a unique opportunity to acquire an artwork by established and emerging artists for $200 or under.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited