Event Guide

Powered by:

Marlborough Living Cultural Treasure Award Nominations

Marlborough Living Cultural Treasure Award Nominations

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 12 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 18 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Marlborough Museum, 26 Arthur Baker Place, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Calling for Marlborough Living Cultural Treasure Award nominations now! Closing 30 September, 2017.

See attached forms for more information or call Marlborough Museum on 5781712.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited