Event Guide

Powered by:

Mangawhai Artists Gallery Summer Season of Art

Mangawhai Artists Gallery Summer Season of Art

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 23 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mangawhai Artists Gallery, Moir St, The Village, Mangawhai

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

2017 Mangawhai Artists Gallery, begins their 'Summer Season of Art' with the 'Lifestyler Community 2017 Kaipara Art Awards' and exhibition.

The Gala opening is on Friday 22nd September starting at 6 pm in the Mangawhai Library Hall. This event is a celebration of artistic excellence and is the pinnacle of achievement for artists in the Kaipara.

This is the 7th year this event has be held and is a stunning cross section of Artists work both 2D and 3D.

Mangawhai Artists Gallery has a calendar of exhibitions that stretches from Sat 23rd September 2017 to the 6th June 2018. Changing artists and artworks every 2 weeks (17 exhibitions in all).

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited