Event Guide

Powered by:

Lunchtime Tai Chi

Lunchtime Tai Chi

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 17 Oct ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Wed 18 Oct ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Fri 20 Oct ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Tue 24 Oct ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Wed 25 Oct ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Fri 27 Oct ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Tue 31 Oct ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Wed 1 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Fri 3 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Tue 7 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Wed 8 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Fri 10 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Tue 14 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Wed 15 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Fri 17 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Tue 21 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Wed 22 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Fri 24 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Tue 28 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • Wed 29 Nov ’17, 12:10pm – 12:40pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Village Green, Whakaue Street, Bay of Plenty

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Gold coin Donation/koha: $1.00
  • Gold coin Donation/koha: $2.00

Get Outdoors and Active this Spring! Grab your colleagues and escape the demands of the work day with a relaxing and restorative Tai Chi session, guaranteed to bring calm to your afternoon. Open to all ages and abilities; please wear comfortable clothing. Meet by the bike tree at the Village Green.

Sessions kindly delivered by volunteers of the Rotorua Taoist Tai Chi Society.

If the weather is wet, sessions will be held at the clubrooms, 1227 Haupapa St (next to Knox Engravers).

If you have any questions please contact Alison on 021 100 5425.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited