Event Guide

Powered by:

Lizzy Fisher - Escape

Lizzy Fisher - Escape

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 16 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 27 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 28 Feb ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 3 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 6 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Conversations that surround us around fraud, immigration, housing, adults behaving badly and what to have for dinner are the elements from which Escape emerges. Fisher describes her method of painting as inefficient, constantly teetering on collapse. Abstraction is this artist’s home, colour her constant companion and design and rhythm her muse.

Gallery Three
Opening Wed 15 Feb, 5pm

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited