Event Guide

Powered by:

Live At Lula's

Live At Lula's

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 23 Sep ’17, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Sat 30 Sep ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 7 Oct ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 14 Oct ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 21 Oct ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 28 Oct ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 4 Nov ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 11 Nov ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 25 Nov ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 2 Dec ’17, 9:00pm – 2:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Lula Inn, 149 Quay St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Live At Lulas

An urban escape located on Princes wharf, Lula Inn provides Auckland with the best entertainment in the city. Live and Lula’s on Thursday, Friday and Saturday evening, the garden retreat transforms itself into a night of unmissable experiences featuring the country’s most energetic soul and funk artists.

Hosted by: Big Ticket

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited