Event Guide

Powered by:

Krav Maga Israeli Self-defence Class

Krav Maga Israeli Self-defence Class

When:

  • Tue 16 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 6 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 13 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 20 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 27 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 17 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 24 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 12 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 19 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 26 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jan ’18, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jan ’18, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jan ’18, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jan ’18, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blockhouse Bay Community Centre, 524 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Blockhouse Bay Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

We teach Krav Maga, a progressive eclectic hand to hand system which originates from Israel. Our training consists of tried and tested self-defence concepts involving many situations including striking, grappling, ground fighting and defence against weapon attacks and threats.

First lesson free!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited