Event Guide

Powered by:

Karen's Line Dancing

When:

  • Fri 28 Apr, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 5 May, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 12 May, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 19 May, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 26 May, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jun, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jun, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jun, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jun, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jun, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jul, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Papatoetoe RSA, 22 Wallace Road, Papatoetoe Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited