Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke With Noize Kontrol

Karaoke With Noize Kontrol

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 5 May ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 12 May ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 19 May ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 26 May ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 2 Jun ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 7 Jul ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 28 Jul ’17, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

F Bar and Gaming Lounge, 429 New North Road, Kingsland Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Noize Kontrol

F-Bar Kingsland a new name in heart of Auckland Central for Free venue hire with fully licensed bar for any kind of function/event with 10 car parks just outside the premises and plenty of street parking.

Offers:
Free hirage, pool table, 3 dart boards, sky live sports, big screen tv's, full sound systems, pokies, karaoke, performance stage for bands/dj/speeches, late night closing and allows self-catering also.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited