Event Guide

Powered by:

Junior Detective Trail

Junior Detective Trail

When:

  • Mon 10 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our new Junior Detective Trail is jam-packed full of activities that will keep children of all ages entertained.

Follow the trails of evidence in Operation: Touch, Operation: Pest, Operation: Explorer and Operation: Motorbike and see if you've got what it takes to earn your detective stamp!

The Junior Detective Trail is a free activity sheet that leads children throughout the museum. It is available during museum open hours. Suitable for ages 4–7 years.

Plus: We have all the usual favourites including police uniform dress ups and the MOT motorbike; they make a great photo opportunity for the young and the young at heart!

For kids who want more of a challenge, try the Senior Detective Mystery.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited