Event Guide

Powered by:

Jumping Jellybeans - First Term

Jumping Jellybeans - First Term

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 8 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 15 Feb, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 22 Feb, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 1 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 8 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 15 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 22 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 29 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 5 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 12 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Palmerston North Central Library, 4 The Square, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A fun-filled hour for 2 - 4 year olds and their grownups including stories, songs and simple crafts.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited