Event Guide

Powered by:

Jumping Jellybeans - First Term

Jumping Jellybeans - First Term

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 7 Feb ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 14 Feb ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 28 Feb ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 21 Mar ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 28 Mar ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 4 Apr ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 11 Apr ’17, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Palmerston North Central Library, 4 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A fun-filled hour for 2 - 4 year olds and their grownups including stories, songs and simple crafts.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited