Event Guide

Powered by:

July School Holidays

July School Holidays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 10 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Craft House, 108 Hutt Rd, Kaiwharawhara, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Morning session: $25.00
  • Afternoon session: $25.00
  • Full Day: $50.00

We are back with more fun planned for the July school holidays at Craft House. All new classes covering a range of crafty techniques, with projects that are fun to make and keep.

Explore the magical with fairy (or elf/hobbit) doors, dream catchers, bottled creatures, unicorn slime and shadow puppet theatres. Master paper craft skills in origami, spinning cards, mini albums and tissue box covers - will yours be a Rubic's cube, a Minecraft block or something else?

Revisit some old favourites with shrinky charms and bottle top magnets and explore the new with fidget spinners and LED torches. There really is a class for everyone - so take a look at the full schedule and book now at enrolmy.com/craft-house.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited