Event Guide

Powered by:

July School Holiday Roller Disco

July School Holiday Roller Disco

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 10 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Upper Hutt Roller Skating Club, 4A Railway Avenue, Upper Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Entry: $7.00
  • Skate/Blade hire: $3.00

July School Holidays Fun for all ages in an indoor rink.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited