Event Guide

Powered by:

Join the Gold Rush

Join the Gold Rush

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 30 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sky Tower, Corner of Victoria and Federal St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult Admission: $29.00
  • Child Admission: $12.00
  • 0-5 Child Admission (FREE): $0.00
  • Family Pass (2 adults and 2 children 6-14 years): $65.00

Website:

Sky Tower

Howdy Cowgirls and Cowboys!

Come to the Sky Tower these school holidays and help the Sheriff of Sky Town catch the bandit and retrieve the stolen gold!

You will need to lasso the bandit to collect your ‘gold’ reward!

Plus, there are lots of fun activities up the Sky Tower these school holidays:
- Fun interactive games
- Colour in your very own ‘Wanted’ Poster
- And, every child who successfully lasso’s the bandit gets to retrieve a piece of ‘gold’ to take home (and eat!)

Sky Tower admission fees apply. One piece of gold per child.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited