Event Guide

Powered by:

Jessett Cup - IBU Summer Series

Jessett Cup - IBU Summer Series

When:

  • Sat 14 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wakefield Park, Adelaide Rd, Berhampore, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

Better Football

Wellington's newest 11-a-side competition proudly presented by Better Football is here. Get your team together today!

Each week, games are played at the beautiful Wakefield Park in Island Bay.
With two divisions catering for social and competitive teams, there's better football for everyone to enjoy.

Prizes for winning teams and the fantastic club rooms at Island Bay will be open each week.

Sign up today!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited