Event Guide

Powered by:

Initiate(s) 2017 - Annual New Graduate Show

Initiate(s) 2017 - Annual New Graduate Show

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 10 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 14 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 16 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lake House Arts Centre, 37 Fred Thomas Dr, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Lake House Arts

Meet the artists - 11am, Saturday 11 February

Recent graduates from tertiary art and design schools present works from their graduating portfolios. Come along to experience New Zealand's up and coming artistic talent.

This year featuring:
- Anqi Li - Postgraduate Art And design in Graphic design - AUT
- Madison Rogers - Diploma in Jewellery - Hungry Creek Art and Craft School.
- Birgit Moffat - Bachelor of Applied Arts - Whitireia Institute of Technology
- Felix Pryor - Bachelor of Fine Arts (Hons) - Elam, University of Auckland
- Hayley Lovelock - Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Fine Arts (Hons) - Elam, University of Auckland
- Judith Lawson - Master of Fine Arts - Elam, University of Auckland
- Vivienne Jung - Masters of Visual Arts - AUT

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited