Event Guide

Powered by:

Hudson and Halls

Hudson and Halls

When:

  • Wed 6 Sep, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Court Theatre, Bernard St, Addington, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

…And we’re live!

The oven’s caught fire, David is drinking and Peter has bad news… long before Masterchef and My Kitchen Rules there was Hudson & Halls. In the closet with the door wide open, Peter Hudson and David Halls were New Zealand’s original great gay love story.

Be transported to an ’80s television studio for big laughs, rum-fuelled showdowns and very questionable cooking in this immersive work co-created by theatrical daredevil Kip Chapman (director of That Bloody Woman).

By Kip Chapman with Todd Emerson & Sophie Roberts.
Directed by: Kip Chapman
Featuring: Todd Emerson, Chris Parker, Anya Tate-Manning

Contains coarse language. A Silo Theatre Production.
Presented in association with Christchurch Arts Festival.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited