Event Guide

Powered by:

Huatoki Plaza Market

Huatoki Plaza Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 6 May ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 13 May ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 May ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 27 May ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Huatoki Plaza, James Lane, New Plymouth

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A selection of art and craft at affordable prices. If you are looking for something different, you may find it at the market. Shop local and support locals.

If you are interested in having a stall, please contact Barbara on 027 3199507.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited