Event Guide

Powered by:

Herb Foley - It's What I Do

Herb Foley - It's What I Do

When:

  • Tue 5 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Warwick Henderson Gallery, 255 Broadway, Newmarket Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Preview: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Dates: 6th - 24th Sept 2017

An exhibition of new work by Herb Foley.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited