Event Guide

Powered by:

Hens' Teeth

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 14 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 16 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 18 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 19 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 22 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 23 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 24 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 25 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Circa Theatre, 1 Taranaki St, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $46.00
  • Under 25s: $25.00

Website:

Circa Theatre

Part of the WTF! Women's Theatre Festival

Produced by Kate JasonSmith.
A Season of Women Comedians.

Since it first premiered at Circa Theatre back in 1988, Hens’ Teeth (A Season of Women Comedians) has broken box-office records! The secret of the widespread popularity of Hens’ Teeth is simple: it is women being funny. And not only are these women funny, but they are funny about things that are part of the fabric of most women’s lives.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited