Event Guide

Powered by:

Magic Sprinkles In Millwater

Magic Sprinkles In Millwater

When:

  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 22 Jun, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 29 Jun, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 9:45am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stoney Homestead Community Hub, 12 Galbraith Greens, Silverdale Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Free Taster Class for 1st session (for new families only).

After that $13.50 for each session. This can be paid weekly, fortnightly, monthly or by the school term.
Email - dianehartbeepshbcnz@gmail.com or 021 292 4105.

At Stoney Homestead Community Hub, 12 Galbraith Greens, Millwater, Silverdale, Hibiscus Coast.
Exciting, interactive and fun! Fun songs, props, puppets and more!

The most original, musical baby, toddler and pre-school sessions on the planet for young children and their parents/carers.

We put your child at the heart of our magical, musical adventures. All of our sessions are set to a soundtrack of original songs, remixed nursery rhymes and lullabies. We take you and your young child on a sound journey and bring the story to life.

As all children develop at their own pace, our sessions are for developmental stages rather than specific ages. We can't wait to welcome you to our award-winning sessions.

Suitable from Birth to 5 years:
- 9:45am Happy House for Confident Walkers - Take a sound journey into storyland (suitable for younger siblings also)
- 10:45am Baby Beeps for Sitters to Toddlers - Adventures in rhythm, baby babbles and beyond
- 11:45am Baby Bells for Newborns to Sitters - Awakening baby's senses

With 100's of original songs, remixed nursery rhymes, musical stories. Big fun characters & colourful themes, there is so much to do, learn & make believe…

Diane, Imaginator, Hartbeeps Hibiscus Coast NZ:
"When babies, young children and parents come to Hartbeeps Hibiscus Coast NZ they are immersed into a world of connection, playfulness and being in the present. All senses are engaged, our journeys are filled with magic, movement and music.

There is so much development and learning happening as we enjoy the most original musical baby, toddler and preschool classes on the planet! Being a Mum, teacher (early childhood & primary), parenting educator and a community worker I am looking forward to sharing the fun world of Hartbeeps Hibiscus Coast NZ with you and your child."

I also run In House Sessions for Early Childhood Centres, Home based Networks, Playgroups, Coffee Groups & Birthday Parties and Sessions for Community Events including Baby Raves, Baby Rock Cafes, Fundraising, Family & Parenting events.

Contact me for more info: dianehartbeepshbcnz@gmail.com or 021 2924 105.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited