Event Guide

Powered by:

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 13 Feb ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 20 Feb ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 27 Feb ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 6 Mar ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 13 Mar ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 20 Mar ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 27 Mar ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 3 Apr ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 1 May ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 8 May ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 15 May ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 22 May ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 29 May ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 12 Jun ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 19 Jun ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • Mon 26 Jun ’17, 5:40pm – 6:40pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Course fee 16 classes: $276.00

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

Own instrument required. This is a 16-week course 8 sessions per term. This course is designed for adult learners in small groups. Continuation courses also available.

Courses run 5:40 - 6:40pm. 2017 courses start:
13 February (13/2 - 3/4 then 1/5 - 26/6)
31 July (31/7 - 18/9 then 16/10 - 11/12)

Our Mission: To provide quality adult and life long learning opportunities which empower individuals in their personal lives and as members of society.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited