Event Guide

Powered by:

German Beginners' Course

German Beginners' Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 15 Aug, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Goethe-Institut New Zealand, Level 6, 150 Cuba St, Te Aro, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Standard Course: $370.00

Join our last German beginners' course for 2017!

Attend our sessions twice a week and immerse yourself in the language of Goethe, Mozart and Einstein.

We offer classes at all levels, just contact us:
Email - german@wellington.goethe.org
Phone - 04 385 6924

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited