Event Guide

Powered by:

From The Mainland

From The Mainland

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 1 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 2 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 5 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 6 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 8 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 9 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 11 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 12 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 13 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 14 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 15 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 16 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Millwood Gallery, 291b Tinakori Road, Thorndon, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An exhibition capturing the spirit of the south featuring work from Philip Beadle, Marcus Ebbett, Philip Markham, Clarry Neame, Margaret Palmer McKenzie and Nigel Wilson.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited