Event Guide

Powered by:

Francis Upritchard: Jealous Saboteurs

Francis Upritchard: Jealous Saboteurs

When:

  • Sat 12 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, 30 The Octagon, Dunedin Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Francis Upritchard's sculptures and paintings reverberate with possible histories, both ancient and imagined. Come face-to-face with enigmatic figures sprawling sloths and cabinets full of the unexpected in an unforgettable survey of this internationally acclaimed, NZ-born artist's work.

Presented as an exhibition partnership between City Gallery Wellington and Monash University Museum of Art, Melbourne and supported by City Gallery Wellington Foundation.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited