Event Guide

Powered by:

Flying Feathers

Flying Feathers

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 6 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Backstage Theatre, Victoria Avenue, Waiuku, Waiuku Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $16.00

In a typical English farce, confusion and chaos reign when a Chief Constable and his sister arrive at the country house of their late brother only to find it full of scantily clad woman. The housekeeper struggles to hide the lucrative business she's been running which leads to hilarious comings and goings as she juggles extra arrivals - including a vicar and a confused solicitor. Hilarity and mayhem ensue!

Booking info: 020 4148 9219 or wtgtickets@gmail.com

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited