Event Guide

Powered by:

Finding Minions On Jackson Street

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jackson Street, Jackson Street, Petone, Lower Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

- Many businesses on Jackson Street (and those around the corners) have pictures of Minions hiding inside
- Find 5, write down the names of the businesses on an entry form - pick up an entry form from participating businesses or the Jackson Street Programme office: 274b Jackson Street
- Once you’ve found 5 Minions, drop the form off to our office; or put it in our letter-box; or scan and email it to us: info@jacksonstreet.co.nz
- You then go into a draw to win prizes
- No clues will be given out - you need to “hunt” the Minions along Jackson Street! Don’t forget the Jackson Street business area is from Cuba Street to Petone Railway Station. Also, the Minions will be in a variety of businesses, not just shops!

Good luck!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited