Event Guide

Powered by:

Festive Season Lunch Buffet

Festive Season Lunch Buffet

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 27 Nov ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 28 Nov ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 29 Nov ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 1 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 2 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Sun 3 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 4 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 5 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 6 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 8 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 9 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Sun 10 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 11 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 12 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 13 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Sun 17 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 18 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 19 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 20 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

West Plaza Hotel, 110 Wakefield St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Festive Season Lunch Buffet: $35.00

Enjoy our Pre Christmas Festive Season Lunch Buffet at West Plaza Hotel's City Dining Restaurant & Bar with your friends, family or colleagues!

Available Monday 27th of November 2017 - 22nd of December 2017.

Bookings essential.

Book now: conferences@westplaza.co.nz or 0800 731 444.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited