Event Guide

Powered by:

Fantasy In Lights Spectacular

Fantasy In Lights Spectacular

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Coach House Museum, 121 South St, Feilding Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $10.00
  • Children: $2.00
  • Family (2 Adults & up to 4 children): $20.00

See history come alive with light inside this amazing museum. Light novelties on sale, and children's storytelling on Saturday nights. Please wear warm clothing and sturdy footwear. All proceeds got to Rotary community projects.

Please note our new 2017 venue at the Coach House museum.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited