Event Guide

Powered by:

Family Activities In the Hive

Family Activities In the Hive

When:

  • Tue 20 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 28 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Dowse Art Museum, 45 Laings Rd, Lower Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come and join in with our creative sessions in our family lounge - The Hive.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited