Event Guide

Powered by:

Exhibition Insight

Exhibition Insight

When:

  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 23 Jul ’17, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 30 Jul ’17, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 6 Aug ’17, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 13 Aug ’17, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 2:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 5 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 11 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 12 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 18 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 19 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 25 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 2 Dec, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 3 Dec, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 9 Dec, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 10 Dec, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 16 Dec, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 17 Dec, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, 40 Queen St, New Plymouth Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Get insights into our current exhibitions, guided by a member of our Front of House team. Big groups, please let us know you're coming, otherwise, no booking required.

Meet in the foyer. All welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited