Event Guide

Powered by:

English In the Workplace Intermediate Level

English In the Workplace Intermediate Level

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 17 Oct ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 18 Oct ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 19 Oct ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Tue 24 Oct ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 25 Oct ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 26 Oct ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Tue 31 Oct ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 1 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 2 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Tue 7 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 8 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 9 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Tue 14 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 15 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 16 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Tue 21 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 22 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 23 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Tue 28 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 29 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 30 Nov ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Tue 5 Dec ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Wed 6 Dec ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thu 7 Dec ’17, 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Course Fee starts from: $145.00

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

Improve your effectiveness and confidence in the New Zealand workplace. This course is designed for students with a minimum of Intermediate English language ability.

We offer a friendly environment, dedicated and expert Kiwi teachers, and small class sizes.

This course runs on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoons 12:45 - 2:45pm.

2017 course start dates are:
- 14 February
- 9 May
- 1 August
- 17 October

For NZ citizens and those with residence class visas: A government-subsidised course fee of $145 will apply. As this course is subsidised by the Tertiary Education Commission, a minimum of 80% attendance is required. Those with Visitor, Work, Student or other visas: A course fee of $292 will apply.

We also run a wide range of General English, English Conversation, Business English and IELTS courses, including some free courses. See our website for more details.

Our mission is to provide quality affordable and accessible lifelong learning opportunities for our community.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited