Event Guide

Powered by:

Eclectic Compilation

Eclectic Compilation

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 24 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 25 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 1 May ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 May ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 3 May ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 4 May ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Napier Arts Club is celebrating its wonderful long life once again, with an exhibition of the best from members that have become so well known in Hawke’s Bay for their beautiful works.

The Club is now over 50 years old and is one of the few in New Zealand that owns its own premises. This has been possible through the hard work of past and present members and enables groups to meet any day of the week to paint and make great friends, sharing their love of art.

The paintings on display in Eclectic Compilation show the variety that can be achieved with the diverse talents of a group such as the Napier Arts Club.

There is a never ending interest from members of the public wanting to join and try their hand and develop a skill some didn’t even know they had, and all are made welcome.

Napier Arts Club is situated at 122 Vigor Brown St, Napier South, Napier.

'Eclectic Compilation' is on show until 4 May at Creative Arts Napier, 16 Byron St, Napier (behind Te Pania Hotel). Entry is free.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited